Skip to content ↓

Idsall School

  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday Ist September 2020 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)
 
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Autumn Term Starts for Years 7 and 12.
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Autumn Term Starts for rest of the students .
Friday 23rd October 2020 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th  October 2020 Autumn Half Term Break
Friday 18th December 2020 End of Autumn Term

Monday 21th December 2019 to
Thursday 31st December 

Christmas Break

Friday 1st January 2021 Bank Holiday 
Monday 4th January 2021  Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 Spring Term Starts for all Students
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 Spring Half Term Break

Wednesday 31st March 2021

End of Spring Term for Students

Thursday 1st April 2021 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)

Friday 2nd April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 5th April 2021 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 6th April-Friday 16th April 2021 Easter Break

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Term Starts for all Students

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June 2021 Summer Half Term Break
Tuesday 20th July 2021 End of Summer Term

A PDF version of the term dates and holidays is available here for downloading: